Coconut Lane Wishlist & 20% off!

So a couple of weeks ago I came across Coconut Lane – a fabulous online store with a variety of sassy, girly products from stationary and prints to socks!

I’m dying to get my hands on their products but I’m so skint at the moment that it’s pretty much impossible for me to part with the money *cue the violins*. But, that doesn’t mean I can’t have my basket ready and waiting for the day I can afford it! (Just to note, their products are very reasonably priced – especially with the discount code below – I’m just poor and stingy!). Here are some of the bits and bobs that I’m dying to get my hands on…

Obviously this isn’t everything I want from Coconut Lane because I’d buy the whole shop if I could! But above are the Unicorn and Cake cards, Black Cali sunglasses, Knot ring and the Whirl and Flamboyance notebooks. Below is the Sassy wall art.

The notebooks are definitely my favourites but God knows if I’d actually get around to using them because they just look too pretty to write in! And aren’t the knot rings just the prettiest thing you’ve ever seen?! My only issue is knowing which colour to get it in!


I really hope I get a chance to pick all of these up soon, and when I do I’ll definitely be posting a haul to let you all know if they’re as cute, if not cuter, in person!

Go and have a look now, and treat yourself with 20% off using the code ‘imogen20‘!  You’ll thank me later!

Imogen x

2 thoughts on “Coconut Lane Wishlist & 20% off!

Leave a Reply

