My New Miracle Gum

Last week I kindly received a sample of the CB12 boost chewing gum in strong mint and they’re pretty much my new favourite thing! I’ve been carrying them around ever since they turned up and they are my new go-to after every meal!


So when I first got them out of the packet I was quite confused – they really don’t look like chewing gum at all. They’re quite big and they don’t have the usual sugar coating that most chewing gums have because they’re completely sugar free (bonus) so they look more like sweets/tablet than gum! *I even left a couple of them loose on my bedside table for my boyfriend to find and he took some convincing before he actually believed me. But, these are incredible. They do exactly what it says on the tin (well packet but you get my drift) and they’re quite a bit better for you than the usual brands!

The packaging claims that they ‘prevent bad breath’ and this is such an understatement. I’ve tested it out after garlic and tuna and all traces were gone. I don’t know how I ever lived without these badboys and I’m sure my dentist will approve of them too (they do contain fluoride after all!). Now they are a bit more pricey than the brands you find in your newsagents and supermarkets but they also help to strengthen your teeth and prevent cavities, so for the combination of fresh breath and improved dental health they’re definitely worth the price!

I would 100% recommend these, and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future! You can buy them here (Amazon always tend to be cheaper) or visit the website for more details.

Imogen x

Leave a Reply

