The One Product to Banish Dry Patches

Well, it’s been a while eh! Ive not been posting too much lately but that’s a topic for another time (all be it not a very exciting one). But anyway, enough about me, let’s get to the main event. About a month ago now my skin decided it didn’t want to just be it’s usual oily mess anymore – it decided to throw some dry patches in there too! So now instead of finding ways to keep oil at bay, I’m having to keep my skin hydrated to banish those unsightly dry patches too – fun.

I tried a few different bits and pieces out to try and find the right balance but most things were either too oily or didn’t do anything to help with the dry patches. The one thing that actually worked (believe it or not) was oil! Eden’s Semilla offered to let me try their Vitamin E oil for skin, nails & hair and I’ll be honest, I didn’t think it would work but I gave it a go anyway. It’s a bloody good job I did too, because it’s cleared those dry patches right up! It’s super easy to use – just a few drops every morning and night using a cotton pad – and even by the time I get home from work you can’t see any patches through my foundation!


It’s not greasy at all which means my hair doesn’t have to suffer for the sake of good skin and it’s all natural – win win right? You get a handy little pipette with it so you don’t use too much and the bottle is pretty big too for saying you only need a couple of drops each use, so this is gonna last a looong time! I mean I don’t particularly want these dry patches to stick around, but if they do it’s not really an issue anymore thanks to this!

Hopefully I’ll be back in the swing of things again soon, but in the meantime give this little tip a go and let me know how you get on! (You can buy it here)

*this post is sponsored by Eden’s Semilla but all views are 100% my own*

5 thoughts on “The One Product to Banish Dry Patches

Leave a Reply

